eDesk event March 16th

Supercharge your customer service with the new and streamlined eDesk

March 16th @ 4pm GMT / 12pm EST / 9am PST

eCommerce has accelerated massively over the last year. As shopping habits have been forced online, new habits have formed, and this trend shows no sign of slowing.

Customer-led innovation is always at the core of eDesk. That's why we've accelerated our roadmap to launch more game-changing features. These will further help our customers provide five-star customer service (and get more of those all-important five-star reviews).

Join our CEO, Alex Payne, as he discusses the eCommerce acceleration, how retailers have been successfully managing customer service, and experience how the improved eDesk can help boost the way you do business.

Transaction Intelligence is at the heart of eDesk - come and experience the smarter way to do eCommerce support. 

An unmissable event: reserve your spot today.

Book Your Spot